Angebote zu "Dark" (76 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Tech Prep™ Travel Jeans
Aktuell
70,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Tech Prep™ Travel Jeans aus 64% Baumwolle, 35% Polyester, 1% Elastan in Farbe DARK BLUE WORN IN für Herren jetzt versandkostenfrei im Original GANT Onlinestore kaufen!

Anbieter: GANT
Stand: 03.08.2020
Zum Angebot
T KNAUR 30550 Etzold Dark Web - Wenn alles umso...
9,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 01.02.2017, Einband: Kartoniert, Titelzusatz: Wenn alles umsonst ist, bist du der Preis - Thriller, Autor: Etzold, Veit, Verlag: Droemer Knaur, Sprache: Deutsch, Schlagworte: Cyber-Broker // Cyber-Terrorismus // Dark Web // Dolls // Geheimdienst // harte Thriller // Holos // Jasmin Walters // Mafia // Menschenhandel // Nemesis // Online-Broker // politische Thriller // Politthriller // Russland // Suchmaschine // Thriller deutsche Autoren // Thriller Deutschland // Thriller für Männer // Thriller Politik // Trader, Produktform: Kartoniert, Umfang: 590 S., Seiten: 590, Format: 3.5 x 19 x 12.5 cm, Gewicht: 443 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 03.08.2020
Zum Angebot
COCOON Air-Core Down Travel Reisekissen in dark...
Bestseller
44,95 € *
zzgl. 3,95 € Versand

COCOON AIR-CORE DOWN TRAVEL. Praktisches Reisekissen mit aufblasbarem Luftkern und einer wasserabweisenden Füllung aus Daunen; superleicht und mit äußerst geringem Packmaß;die hydrophobe Daunenfüllung des Kissens erhält ihre Bauschkraft auch bei hoher Feuchtigkeit und sie trocknet schnell; die Kissenhülle ist auf der einen Seite aus kühlendem, glatten 15 Denier Polyester gefertigt, auf der anderen aus weicher, warmer Mikrofaser; mittels einem Reißverschluss kann der Luftkern ausgetauscht werden. Gewicht: ca. 145 g, Maße: ca. 31 x 41 cm, Packmaß: ca. 12 x 8 cm.

Anbieter: SportScheck
Stand: 03.08.2020
Zum Angebot
The Inner World - The Last Wind Monk Steam Key ...
2,83 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The flute nose dynasty has been watching over Asposia for centuries on end. In secret, they fill the roly-poly world with light and life. Emil, a trader for odds and ends, has led all the Asposians astray, making them believe that the dynasty is in cahoots with dark forces. Seriously, who knows what this weird family is doing day in, day out? The only one who could stop evil Emil is the heir to the flute nose throne: Robert. He has been petrified for three years, though. With a huge dose of enthusiasm, but little to no idea what he’s actually doing, he embarks on an adventure to find the legendary last wind monk. Of course, he has some great company: Peck, as loyal as he is flightless, and Laura, a rebel who certainly does fly, but only off the handle and who is Robert’s love with a capital L, by the way. A final ray of hope is provided by the mysterious Mama Dola, who seems to know more about Robert’s destiny than Robert himself…

Anbieter: G2A
Stand: 03.08.2020
Zum Angebot
Divine Deception , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 260min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Mistreated, disheartened, and trapped, Fallon Ashby unexpectedly found the chance of swift deliverance at the hand of a wealthy landowner. The mysterious deliverer offered Fallon escape from unendurable circumstances. Thus, Fallon chose to marry Trader Donavon, a man who concealed his face within the dark shadows of an ominous black hood - a man who unknowingly held her heart captive. Yet malicious villainy, intent on destroying Trader Donavon, set out to defeat him. Would evil succeed in overpowering the man whose face Fallon had never seen? The ever-hooded hero Fallon silently loved above all else? 1. Language: English. Narrator: Marcia Lynn McClure. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/053202/bk_acx0_053202_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 03.08.2020
Zum Angebot
Our Mutual Friend
11,88 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

One of the BBC's '100 Novels That Shaped Our World''The great poet of the city. He was created by London' Peter Ackroyd Our Mutual Friend centres on an inheritance - Old Harmon's profitable dust heaps - and its legatees: young John Harmon, presumed drowned when a body is pulled out of the Thames, and kindly dustman Mr Boffin, to whom the fortune defaults. With brilliant satire, Dickens portrays a dark, macabre London, inhabited by such disparate characters as Gaffer Hexam, scavenging the river for corpses; enchanting, mercenary Bella Wilfer; the social-climbing Veneerings; and the unscrupulous street-trader Silas Wegg. Dickens's last completed novel is richly symbolic in its vision of death and renewal in a city dominated by the fetid Thames, and of the corrupting power of money. Edited with an Introduction and Notes by Adrian Poole

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 03.08.2020
Zum Angebot
Our Mutual Friend
11,88 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

One of the BBC's '100 Novels That Shaped Our World''The great poet of the city. He was created by London' Peter Ackroyd Our Mutual Friend centres on an inheritance - Old Harmon's profitable dust heaps - and its legatees: young John Harmon, presumed drowned when a body is pulled out of the Thames, and kindly dustman Mr Boffin, to whom the fortune defaults. With brilliant satire, Dickens portrays a dark, macabre London, inhabited by such disparate characters as Gaffer Hexam, scavenging the river for corpses; enchanting, mercenary Bella Wilfer; the social-climbing Veneerings; and the unscrupulous street-trader Silas Wegg. Dickens's last completed novel is richly symbolic in its vision of death and renewal in a city dominated by the fetid Thames, and of the corrupting power of money. Edited with an Introduction and Notes by Adrian Poole

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 03.08.2020
Zum Angebot
Monsoon Mists , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 664min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

1759, Jamie Kinross has started a new life in India as a gem trader, but when his mentor's family is kidnapped he vows to save them. There he encounters Zarmina Miller. She is rich and beautiful, but when it becomes clear that Zarmina's step-son is involved in the plot, he begins to see another side to her - a dark past and a heart just waiting to be thawed. But is it too late? 1. Language: English. Narrator: Cathleen McCarron. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/howe/002097/bk_howe_002097_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 03.08.2020
Zum Angebot
Birds of Prey
8,33 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

'Africa!' The sound of that mysterious name on his own lips raised goose pimples along his arms and made the thick dark hair prickle on the back of his neck. A simple mission. A battle for their lives. It is 1667 and the war between the Dutch and the English continues apace. Sir Francis Courtney, his son Hal and their crew are carried around the southern tip of the African colonies by the good ship Lady Edwina, licensed to attack and seize the treasure-laden ships of the Dutch East India company. When they capture a Dutch trader and hold the passengers to ransom, Sir Francis hopes only for a good price and a small sense of satisfaction. But this is unlawful territory they sail in. An unexpected betrayal will mean the men on board will face greater peril than they have ever faced before - and many good men may never see home again . . . A Courtney Series adventure - Book 1 in the Birds of Prey trilogy

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 03.08.2020
Zum Angebot
Birds of Prey
8,33 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

'Africa!' The sound of that mysterious name on his own lips raised goose pimples along his arms and made the thick dark hair prickle on the back of his neck. A simple mission. A battle for their lives. It is 1667 and the war between the Dutch and the English continues apace. Sir Francis Courtney, his son Hal and their crew are carried around the southern tip of the African colonies by the good ship Lady Edwina, licensed to attack and seize the treasure-laden ships of the Dutch East India company. When they capture a Dutch trader and hold the passengers to ransom, Sir Francis hopes only for a good price and a small sense of satisfaction. But this is unlawful territory they sail in. An unexpected betrayal will mean the men on board will face greater peril than they have ever faced before - and many good men may never see home again . . . A Courtney Series adventure - Book 1 in the Birds of Prey trilogy

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 03.08.2020
Zum Angebot
Slaves and Obsession (William Monk Mystery, Boo...
2,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

All's fair in love and war... The advent of the American Civil War brings new intrigue to Monk's Victorian London in Anne Perry's masterful novel Slaves and Obsession. Perfect for fans of C. J. Sansom and Ann Granger.'Perry has here provided a meticulously plotted crime story with alibis and deception leading unerringly to the solution' - Scotsman In the American Civil War the opposing armies are desperate for arms. A London trader selling weapons to the South faces a moral dilemma when his daughter, in love with a Confederate, insists he change sides. When he is brutally murdered, her lover is the immediate suspect. William and Hester Monk must bring the pair back from the front line in America to face justice in an English court. What readers are saying about Slaves and Obsession: 'One of Anne Perry's best...A really enjoyable and gripping book''A riveting mystery wrapped up in the dark and seamy side of Victorian London''Anne Perry is the best Victorian crime [writer] I have ever read'

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 03.08.2020
Zum Angebot